Do all things with love

Took me a while to realized the obvious true of life that love is the most important part of life.  I’m not only talking about love as romantic term, but in wholeness of meaning: self-love, love for the world, for other people just because they are here not because they love us in return, just free sharing of love because we-all are wonderful individuals and what is the most amazing thing we can share with each other the feeling of love.
Love beat any negative feelings and emotions from hate, emptiness, sadness, pain, rage, vengeance etc. just sometimes we are to scared to share this love even with ourselves, some of us were taught that love is a weakness and serve no purpose to live and achieve sth.
My family taught me love but I never believed in it, I always questioned that loving anything even myself is the biggest weakness, I was wrong.
I’m on my way to find that true love inside of me, it is not easy task but day by day
I’m noticing it is possible to do – we just have to give it a try and believe in it.
Living in negativity won’t serve us any purpose in long run except feeling temporary secured in our comfort zone, which if you look closer is sth that hurts you constantly
and  you’re staying in there only because it is familiar to you,
because you are scared of unknown, not because it is comfortable!!!!

So my final shut out to anyone who would come across this post, you can find dozen articles
on-line about self-love and how to be full of love so my only advice to you
is “Don’t give up” and “Do all things with love” and sooner than later you will see your world become more colorful and more full of life than even before.

(Photo I posted above I took a while ago – it is a main page of one of my notebooks)

Leave a Reply

