Finally it’s spring

Spring finally knock knock to my town, it was seriously so cold nowadays with no sun and just gloomy weather. I love dark and gray colors outside, they have sth sad but at the same time relaxing in its own gloominess,  but it is really a time for a fresh green colors and beauty of spring.


So far I only managed to took two good shots of blooming trees and luckily met a ladybug, I’m guessing super old ladybug with more than 12 dots on her wings.
Sadly she or he run off while I was taking photos so I only manage to capture its side view.

Can’t wait to see what’s more spring will bring this year in my little town and maybe I’ll be blessed with opportunities to go somewhere else and take some pretty photos.
Stay warm my readers ❤️

Leave a Reply

