Upside down sky

One of my favorite theme for photography is sky, I’m hoping to have a chance to travel somewhere with more open space to see and capture different skies.
There is something so majestic in sky, it’s like dreaming in reality and never turning back.
I made a long time a ago a small project and turn upside down my sky’s photos.
The idea same from the time when I actually saw sky upside down and noticed
it looks even more awesome and mysterious than usual one.

Below two completely different skies in clouds shape and colors, both session where done during sunset.










There are only few photos this time, but I’m planning to hunt down some summer/autumn skies this year too.

Leave a Reply

